

## Swa. Sawarkar Mahavidyalaya, Beed

## **Discipline And Anti-Ragging Committee 2019-2020**

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Nagargoje Devidas	Chairman
	Bhanudas	
2.	Dr.Sonwane Rajendra	Cordinator
	Tukaram	
3.	Dr. Bahegavankar	Member
	Laxmikant Govindrao, Vice	
	Principal	
4.	Dr. Pangarkar Chhatrapati	Member
	Baburao	
5.	Shri. Dhond Gopal	Member
	Martandrao	
6.	Shri. Gavane Ram Baburao	Member
7.	Smt. Kulkarni Swati	Member
	Sudhakarrao	